School Board


Acting dean of the faculty of Rehabilitation Sciencesz.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ziad Hawamdeh


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23200
Vice Deana.ghwiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alia Alghwiri


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23202
Acting Head of the Department of Physiotherapy l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23233
Acting Head of the Department of Occupational Therapykabaqi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khader Jodeh yousef Abdul-Baqi


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23235
Acting Head of the Department of Prosthetics and Orthotics basharq2000@yahoo.com

Dr.Bashar Al Qaroot


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23241
Head of the Department of Hearing and Speech Scienceshanady.bh@gmail.com

Dr. Hanadi Bani Hani


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23266
Representative of the Department of Physiotehrapye.alyahya@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Emad Al yahya


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23219
Representative of the Department of Occupational Therapymajdjarrar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Majd Jarrar


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23234
Representative of the Department of Orthotics and Prostheticsm.soboh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Sobh


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23264
Representative of the Department of Hearing and Speech Sciencesranaalkhamra@gmail.com

Dr. Rana Alkhamra


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23271
Dean Assistant for quality assurance and developmentI.tubasi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23241
Dean Assistant for student affairs and clinical trainingsuma.abujaber@gmail.com

Dr. Sumaya Abujaber


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23240
Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairsammouramubaisin@yahoo.com

Eman Amora


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23222
hearing and speech clinic halaomari@gmail.com

Dr. Hala Alomari


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23239
External school member

Eng. Rana Dbabna


Fax :
Phone :0777375030
Extension :
External school member

Dr. Ali Alrjoob


Fax :
Phone :0795224433
Extension :

School of Rehabilitation Sciences

"By Our Will We Can Achieve The Impossible"