School Board


Acting dean of the faculty of Rehabilitation Sciencesz.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ziad Hawamdeh


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23200
Vice Deana.ghwiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alia Alghwiri


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23202
Acting Head of the Department of Physiotehrapymaha.tayseer@gmail.com

Dr. Maha Tayseer


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23218/ 23233
Acting Head of the Department of Occupational Therapymajdjarrar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Majd Jarrar


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23202
Acting Head of the Department of Orthotics and Prostheticsm.soboh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Sobh


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23264
Head of the Department of Hearing and Speech Sciencess.jaradat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suha Jaradat


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23266/ 23272
Representative of the Department of Physiotherapy l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23256
Representative of the Department of Occupational Therapyabudahab@gmail.com

Dr. Sana Abu Dahab


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23232
Representative Head of the Department of Prosthetics and Orthotics basharq2000@yahoo.com

Dr.Bashar Al Qaroot


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23241
Representative of the Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences

Prof. Khader Jodeh yousef Abdul-Baqi


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23260
Dean Assistant for quality assurance and developmentI.tubasi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23241
Dean Assistant for student affairs and clinical trainingmais_aldoughmi@live.com

Dr. Mais aldoughmi


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23244
Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairsammouramubaisin@yahoo.com

Eman Amora


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23222
hearing and speech clinic halaomari@gmail.com

Dr. Hala Alomari


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23239
External school member rana.aldababneh@orange.com

Eng. Rana Dbabna


Fax :
Phone :0777375030
Extension :
External school member a.rjoub@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ali Alrjoob


Fax :
Phone :0795224433
Extension :