School Board


Acting dean of the faculty of Rehabilitation Sciencesn.almasri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nihad Al Masri


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23200
Acting Vice Deanmayson.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr Mayson Saleh


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23202
Acting Head of the Department of Physiotherapy maha.tayseer@gmail.com

Dr Maha Tayseer


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23233
Acting Head of the Department of Occupational Therapys.malkawib@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sumaya Malkawi


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23235
Acting Head of the Department of Prosthetics and Orthotics m.sobuh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammed Sobh


Fax : +962 6 5300252
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23264
Acting Head of the Department of Hearing and Speech Scienceshalaomari@gmail.com

Dr Hala Al Omari


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23239
Representative of the Department of Physiotehrapyd.Qutishat@ju.edu.jo

Dr Dania Qutishat


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23227
Representative of the Department of Occupational Therapysarsakhassan@gmail.com

Dr Hassan Sarsak


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23234
Representative of the Department of Orthotics and Prostheticsbasharq2000@yahoo.com

Dr Bashar Al Qaroot


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23241
Representative of the Department of Hearing and Speech Sciencesnatour@fulbrightmail.org

Dr Yaser Al Natour


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23267
Dean Assistant for quality assurance and developmentnemhbuj@gmail.com

Dr Nour Al Bashiti


Fax : (+962) 6-5300 252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23273
Dean Assistant for student affairs and clinical trainingm.hajtas@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maisa' Atef Said Haj-Tas


Fax : (+962) 6-5300252
Phone :(+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23268
Community representative

Dr Yousef Sarhan


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Community representative

Mr Ja'far Abu Qaood


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.