School's Academic Staff


expand  Physiotherapy

Dr. Maysoun Nimer As'ad Saleh

Associated ProfessorPhysiotherapy   mayson.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23216

Dr. Nihad Ali Jaber Al-Masri

Associated ProfessorPhysiotherapy   n.almasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23225

Dr. Alia Ali Salem Alghwiri

Associated ProfessorPhysiotherapy   alia.alghwiri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23226

Dr. Maha Tayseer Suleiman Mohammad

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   maha.tayseer@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23218

Dr. Dania Asri Said Qutishat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   dania_qutishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23227

Dr. Rasha Okasheh

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Rasha_okasheh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23228

Dr. Emad Sharief Ibrahiem Al yahya

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   ealyahya@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23219

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21256

Dr. Jennifer Muhaidat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   j.muhaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23215

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   I.Tubasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241

Dr. Sumayah ِAbujaber

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Suma.abujaber@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23222

Hayat Hamzeh

LecturerPhysiotherapy   H.hamzeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
expand  Occupational Therapy

Dr. Sana (Moh'd Nazir) Hamdi Abu-Dahab

Associated ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23269

Dr. Somaya Hussain Mohammed Malkawi

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23235/23230

Dr. Wesam Darawsheh

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   w.darawsheh@ju.edu.jo/ w.darawsheh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23269

Dr Hassan Sarsak

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   sarsakhassan@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23234

Nisrin Al Qatarneh

LecturerOccupational Therapy   n.qatarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
expand  Orthotics and Prosthetics

Dr. Bashar S. Qaroot

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   b.qaroot@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241

Dr. Mohammad Suboh

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.sobuh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23264

Mouhammad Suliman Mohammad Malaheem

InstructorOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.malaheem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23261

Houshang Hossein Ranjbar

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   housh_ranj@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265

Wa'el Nafith Abdel Fattah Qa'dan

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   waeldavid234@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265

Reem William Tawfiq massarweh

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   reemmassarweh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254

Amneh Zaal AlShawabek

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   amneh.alshawabka@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254

Huda Al Fatatfta

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   Huda_alfatafta@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254
expand  Hearing and Speech Sciences

Dr. Khader Jodeh yousef Abdul-Baqi

Associated ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   kabaqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23266

Dr. Yaser Said Y. Natour

Associated ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   natour@fulbrightmail.org
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23267

Dr. Rana Alkhamra

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   ranaalkhamra@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23271

Dr. Soha Nadmi Abdul Rahman Garadat

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   s.garadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23272

Dr Hala Al Omari

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Sana Mohammed Ibraheem Kamal

InstructorHearing and Speech Sciences   s.kamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23262

Mohammad Ahmad Mustafa Damhoureyeh

InstructorHearing and Speech Sciences   m.damhoureyeh@ju.edu.jo, mdamhoureyeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23261

Hana' Nawaf Abdel-Hamid Mahmoud

InstructorHearing and Speech Sciences   hhnawaf@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263

Jehad Ahmad Abdel-Fatah Al Araifi

InstructorHearing and Speech Sciences   j.alaraifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263

Dr. Maisa' Atef Said Haj-Tas

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   m.hajtas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23268

Wala' Sami Khalil Al-Aqrabawi

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   walaa_aqrabawi@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263

Marina Tareq Mahmoud Mahafza

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   m_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
 

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.