School's Academic Staff


collapse  Physiotherapy
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Nihad Ali Jaber Al-Masri

ProfessorPhysiotherapy   n.almasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23225
CV:
Nihad Almasri CV .pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Alia Ali Salem Alghwiri

ProfessorPhysiotherapy   alia.alghwiri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23226
CV:
دة. عالية الغويري.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Maysoun Nimer As'ad Saleh

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   mayson.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23216
CV:
Dr, mayson saleh C.V_.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Maha Tayseer Suleiman Mohammad

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   maha.tayseer@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23218
CV:
cv_maha mohammad.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Emad Sharief Ibrahiem Al yahya

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   ealyahya@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23219
CV:
Dr. emad alyahya CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mayis Atef Aldughmi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   m.aldughmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23233
CV:
CV_Mayis Aldughmi.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Dania Asri Said Qutishat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   dania_qutishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23227
CV:
CV-Dania Asri Qutishat 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Rasha Okasheh

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Rasha_okasheh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23228
CV:
Rasha Othman Okasheh.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21256
CV:
c.v. - دة. لارا الخليفات.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Jennifer Muhaidat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   j.muhaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23215
CV:
دة . جنفر مهيدات.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   I.Tubasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241
CV:
د. ابراهيم طوباسي.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sumayah ِAbujaber

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Suma.abujaber@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23222
CV:
Sumayeh Burhan Abujaber_cv 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Hayat Hamzeh

TeacherPhysiotherapy   H.hamzeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Hayat.Hamzeh cv.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
collapse  Occupational Therapy
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Somaya Hussain Mohammed Malkawi

Associate ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23235/23230
CV:
Dr.-Somaya-Malkawi-CV-2020 FINAL.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Wesam Darawsheh

Associate ProfessorOccupational Therapy   w.darawsheh@ju.edu.jo/ w.darawsheh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23269
CV:
دة. وسام دراوشة-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sana (Moh'd Nazir) Hamdi Abu-Dahab

Associate ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23269
CV:
Abu Dahab CV Feb 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Duaa Alwawi

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   d.alwawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23234
CV:
CURRICULUM VITAE-Duaa.docx    
CURRICULUM VITAE-Duaa.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Majd Jarrar

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   m.jarrar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23234
CV:
Jarrar Curriculum Vita .pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Neda'a Alworikat

LecturerOccupational Therapy   n.worikat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23231
CV:
Nida' Al-worikat CV 2021.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Salma Abduljaber

LecturerOccupational Therapy   S.Abduljaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23231
CV:
CV- سلمى عبد الجابر.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr Hassan Sarsak

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   sarsakhassan@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Dr. Hassan Sarsak C.V. 2017.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
collapse  Orthotics and Prosthetics
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Bashar S. Qaroot

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   b.qaroot@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241
CV:
Dr. Bashar Qaroot CV.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mohammad Suboh

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.sobuh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23264
CV:
Dr. Mohammad Soubh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Houshang Hossein Ranjbar

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   housh_ranj@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265
CV:
Mr. Houshang Ranjbar C.V_.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Wa'el Nafith Abdel Fattah Qa'dan

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   waeldavid234@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265
CV:
wa'el QaadanC.V .pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Reem William Tawfiq massarweh

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   reemmassarweh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254
CV:
Reem Masarweh C.V_.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mouhammad Suliman Mohammad Malaheem

TeacherOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.malaheem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
mohmmad malaheem C.V_.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Amneh Zaal AlShawabek

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   amneh.alshawabka@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here

Huda Al Fatatfta

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   Huda_alfatafta@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Huda Fataftah C.V_.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Amal Daar

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   a.daar@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here
collapse  Hearing and Speech Sciences
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Khader Jodeh yousef Abdul-Baqi

ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   kabaqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23266
CV:
Dr. Khader Judeh CV .doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Yaser Said Y. Natour

ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   natour@fulbrightmail.org
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23267
CV:
Natour_Yaser_Vitae Professor 2021.docx    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Soha Nadmi Abdul Rahman Garadat

Associate ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   s.garadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23272
CV:
Dr. Soha Garadat-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Rana Alkhamra

Associate ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   ranaalkhamra@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23271
CV:
Dr. Rana Al-Khamra CV .pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Nour El-Bashiti

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   nemhbuj@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :23273
CV:
Nour El-Bashiti CV_June_2018.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Maisa' Atef Said Haj-Tas

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   m.hajtas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23268
CV:
Dr. Maisa Haj Tas CV 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Hanadi Bani Hani

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   Hanady.banihani@mail.mcgill.ca
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23266
CV:
Hanady Bani Hani CV-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr Hala Al Omari

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   halaomari@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23239
CV:
Dr. Hala M AlOmari CV.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Dua Qutishat

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   qutishatdua@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23275
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sara Alhanbali

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   s.alhanbali@postgrad.ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :32266
CV:
Dr Alhanbali CV.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Ana’am Alkharabsheh

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   Enaam_el_kharabsheh@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :32266
CV:
Dr. Anaam Alkharabsheh CV.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr Faten Obeidat

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   fso1e13@soton.ac.uk
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23231
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here

Sana Mohammed Ibraheem Kamal

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   s.kamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23262
CV:
Sana Kamal Cv . new.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Hana' Nawaf Abdel-Hamid Mahmoud

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   hhnawaf@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263
CV:
Hana Nawaf C.V_.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Mohammad Ahmad Mustafa Damhoureyeh

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   m.damhoureyeh@ju.edu.jo, mdamhoureyeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23261
CV:
Mohammad Damhourieh C.V_.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Wala' Sami Khalil Al-Aqrabawi

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   walaa_aqrabawi@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263
CV:
Walaa Aqrabawi C.V_.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Jehad Ahmad Abdel-Fatah Al Araifi

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   j.alaraifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV- Jehad A. Alaraifi .docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Marina Tareq Mahmoud Mahafza

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   m_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Marina Mahafzah C.V_.PDF    
LinkedIn : Click Here