School's Academic Staff


expand  Physiotherapy

Dr. Maysoun Nimer As'ad Saleh

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   mayson.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23216
CV:
Dr, mayson saleh C.V_.doc    

Dr. Nihad Ali Jaber Al-Masri

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   n.almasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23225
CV:
Dr. Nihad Almasri CV .pdf    

Dr. Alia Ali Salem Alghwiri

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   alia.alghwiri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23226
CV:
Dr. Alia Alghwiri_CV.pdf    

Mayis Atef Aldughmi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   m.aldughmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
CV Dr. Mays Aldughmi.docx    

Dr. Maha Tayseer Suleiman Mohammad

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   maha.tayseer@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23218
CV:
C.V. Dr. maha mohammad .pdf    

Dr. Dania Asri Said Qutishat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   dania_qutishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23227
CV:
CV- Dr. Dania Qutishat.doc    

Dr. Rasha Okasheh

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Rasha_okasheh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23228
CV:
Dr. Rasha Othman Okasheh CV.docx    

Dr. Emad Sharief Ibrahiem Al yahya

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   ealyahya@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23219
CV:
Dr. emad alyahya CV.pdf    

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21256
CV:
Dr. Lara Al-Khlaifat CV.docx    

Dr. Jennifer Muhaidat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   j.muhaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23215
CV:
C.V. Dr. Jeniffer Muhaidat .pdf    

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   I.Tubasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241
CV:
Dr. Ibrahim Tubasi C.V. 017.doc    

Dr. Sumayah ِAbujaber

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Suma.abujaber@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23222
CV:
Dr. Sumayeh Burhan Abujaber C.V_.docx    

Hayat Hamzeh

LecturerPhysiotherapy   H.hamzeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Hayat.Hamzeh cv.pdf    
expand  Occupational Therapy

Dr. Sana (Moh'd Nazir) Hamdi Abu-Dahab

Associate ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23269
CV:
Dr.Sana Abu-Dahab C.V_.doc    

Dr. Somaya Hussain Mohammed Malkawi

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   s.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23235/23230
CV:
Dr.-Somaya-Malkawi-CV.doc    

Dr. Wesam Darawsheh

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   w.darawsheh@ju.edu.jo/ w.darawsheh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23269
CV:
Dr. Wesam Darawsheh CV.doc    

Dr Hassan Sarsak

Assistant ProfessorOccupational Therapy   sarsakhassan@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23234
CV:
Dr. Hassan Sarsak C.V. 2017.pdf    

Neda'a Alworikat

LecturerOccupational Therapy  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23231
CV:
Neda'a Al-worikat CV .doc    

Salma Abduljaber

LecturerOccupational Therapy   S.Abduljaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23231
CV:
CV- سلمى عبد الجابر.docx    
expand  Orthotics and Prosthetics

Dr. Bashar S. Qaroot

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   b.qaroot@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241
CV:
Dr. Bashar Qaroot CV.doc    

Dr. Mohammad Suboh

Assistant ProfessorOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.sobuh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23264
CV:
Dr. Mohammad Soubh CV.pdf    

Houshang Hossein Ranjbar

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   housh_ranj@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265
CV:
Mr.Houshank Ranjbar C.V_.doc    

Wa'el Nafith Abdel Fattah Qa'dan

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   waeldavid234@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23265
CV:
wa'el QaadanC.V .pdf    

Reem William Tawfiq massarweh

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   reemmassarweh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254
CV:
Reem Masarweh C.V_.pdf    

Huda Al Fatatfta

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   Huda_alfatafta@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23254
CV:
Huda Fataftah C.V_.doc    

Amal Salameh Daar

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   a.daar@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23254
CV:
Amal Daar C.V_.pdf    

Mouhammad Suliman Mohammad Malaheem

TeacherOrthotics and Prosthetics   m.malaheem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
mohmmad malaheem C.V_.pdf    

Amneh Zaal AlShawabek

LecturerOrthotics and Prosthetics   amneh.alshawabka@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
expand  Hearing and Speech Sciences

Dr. Khader Jodeh yousef Abdul-Baqi

Associate ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   kabaqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23266
CV:
Dr. Khader Judeh CV .doc    

Dr. Yaser Said Y. Natour

Associate ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   natour@fulbrightmail.org
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23267
CV:
Dr. Yaser Natour C.V. 017.doc    
Available in Arabic

Dr. Rana Alkhamra

Associate ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   ranaalkhamra@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23271
CV:
Dr. Rana Al-Khamra CV .pdf    

Dr. Maisa' Atef Said Haj-Tas

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   m.hajtas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23268
CV:
Maisa CV September 2017.pdf    

Dr. Soha Nadmi Abdul Rahman Garadat

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   s.garadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23272
CV:
Dr. Soha Garadat-CV.pdf    

Hanadi Bani Hani

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   Hanady.banihani@mail.mcgill.ca
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Hanadi Bani Hani C.V_.pdf    

Dr Hala Al Omari

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   halaomari@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23239
CV:
Dr. Hala M AlOmari CV.doc    

Ana’am Alkharabsheh

Assistant ProfessorHearing and Speech Sciences   Enaam_el_kharabsheh@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
A.Alkharabsheh CV 10-29-18.docx    

Sana Mohammed Ibraheem Kamal

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   s.kamal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23262
CV:
Sana Kamal C.V.doc    

Hana' Nawaf Abdel-Hamid Mahmoud

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   hhnawaf@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :23263
CV:
Hana Nawaf C.V_.doc    

Jehad Ahmad Abdel-Fatah Al Araifi

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   j.alaraifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23263
CV:
Jihad Al Arayfi C.V_.doc    

Mohammad Ahmad Mustafa Damhoureyeh

TeacherHearing and Speech Sciences   m.damhoureyeh@ju.edu.jo, mdamhoureyeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23261
CV:
Mohammad Damhourieh CV.doc    

Wala' Sami Khalil Al-Aqrabawi

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   walaa_aqrabawi@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23263
CV:
Walaa Aqrabawi C.V_.pdf    

Marina Tareq Mahmoud Mahafza

LecturerHearing and Speech Sciences   m_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Marina Mahafzah C.V_.PDF    
 

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.