School's Administrative Staff


Lab Supervisiorhazemotoom@hotmail.com
Hazem Al Otoom

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23224
Lab Supervisiorreham0012827@yahoo.com
Reham Abo Ateeq

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23223
Lab Supervisiorbader.muna@yahoo.com
Mona Bader

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Lab Supervisiorshireenabdallat@hotmail.com
Shireen Al Abdallat

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone : 00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Lab Supervisiorfatoomfh@yahoo.com
Fatmeh Fannon

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Lab Supervisioraseel-nassar@hotmail.com
Aseel nassar

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23220
Lab Supervisior Abeer_s_k@yahoo.com
Abeer Al kharabsheh

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23220
Lab SupervisiorWaf9a@yahoo.com
Wafaa Ramadan

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23236
Lab Supervisiorw.alshoubaki@yahoo.com
Wafaa Shoubaki

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23236
Lab SupervisiorReem.soud@yahoo.com
Reem Kaabneh

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23236
Lab SupervisiorMoshi_2003@yahoo.com
Safaa Jaber

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23237
Lab SupervisiorMaha.a.a@hotmail.com
Maha AL-Etan

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23237
Lab Supervisiorbandaklina@hotmail.com
Lina Al Bandak

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23250
Lab Supervisiordima.alhashal@gmail.com
Dima Al Hashal

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23250
Lab Supervisiorainno_ainno@yahoo.com
Nisreen Al Khoshman

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23249
Lab SupervisiorSmile_i2005@yahoo.com
Ghada Qaqeesh

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23249
Lab Supervisiore_abdulrahman@yahoo.com
Esra'a hisham

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23270
Secretary of the Dean officer_mail2008@yahoo.com
Riman Algazawi

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23200
Secretary of the Vice Dean officedialatadrus@yahoo.com
Diala Tadrus

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23202
Staff Administrators.habahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Samaher Alhabahbeh

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23210
Assistant of staff administrator lama04@gmail.com
Lama Saffarini

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23212
Building Supervisorbasharamayreh@yahoo.com
Bashar Al Amayreh

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23214
Equipment Technicianmedhatyousf@yahoo.com
Medhat Nusairat

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23213
Secretary of Storagemhhalesiy@yahoo.com
Mohmoud al Holaisi

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23205
Bio-medical Equipments Technician omargt555@gmail.com
Omar Ahmad Essa Hamed

Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23213
Secretary of the Dean Assistant rahafshuqair@gmail.com
Rahaf Shuqair

Fax : +962 5300252
Phone :+962 5355000
Extension :23222
Secretary of the Physiotherapy and occupational therapy departments rmr2008rmr@gmail.com
Ruwida Mousa

Fax : +962 5300525
Phone :+962 5355000
Extension :23233
Secretary of the Orthotics and Prosthetics Department, and Hearing and Speech Sciences department sawsanm17@yahoo.com
Sawsan Al Lababedy

Fax : +962 5300525
Phone :+962 5355000
Extension :23266

School of Rehabilitation Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.