Deanship Office


Unable to display this Web Part. To troubleshoot the problem, open this Web page in a Microsoft SharePoint Foundation-compatible HTML editor such as Microsoft SharePoint Designer. If the problem persists, contact your Web server administrator.


Correlation ID:a4ec21a1-a96f-f098-d464-41edbcaf76ef
Deankhadidi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Kamal Alhadidi

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23200
Vice Dean for Quality Assurance, Accreditation, Scientific Research, and Ranking Affairs.s.abudahab@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Sana (Moh'd Nazir) Hamdi Abu-Dahab

Phone :+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23223
Vice Dean for High Educations Affairs I.Tubasi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi

Phone :+962) 6-5355 000
Extension :23202
Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23217
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs d.alwawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Duaa Alwawi

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23222
Assistant Dean for Graduates’ Affairs faten.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faten Obeidat

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23222
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affair & Manager of Clinic Departmenta.Shawabkeh@ju.edu.jo

Ali Alshawabkeh

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23209
Assistant Deanammouramubaidin@yahoo.com

Eman Ammoura

Phone :00962 6 5355 000
Extension :23202
 
 

School of Rehabilitation Sciences

"By Our Will We Can Achieve The Impossible"