Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Nihad Ali Jaber Al-Masri

ProfessorPhysiotherapy   n.almasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23225

Dr. Alia Ali Salem Alghwiri

ProfessorPhysiotherapy   alia.alghwiri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23226

Dr. Maysoun Nimer As'ad Saleh

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   mayson.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23216

Dr. Maha Tayseer Suleiman Mohammad

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   maha.tayseer@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23218

Dr. Emad Sharief Ibrahiem Al yahya

Associate ProfessorPhysiotherapy   ealyahya@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23219

Dr. Mayis Atef Aldughmi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   m.aldughmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23233

Dr. Dania Asri Said Qutishat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   dania_qutishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23227

Dr. Rasha Okasheh

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Rasha_okasheh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23228

Dr. Lara Sultan Al-Khlaifat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   l.khlaifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21256

Dr. Jennifer Muhaidat

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   j.muhaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 23215

CV. :

CV JMuhaidat 2020.pdf    

Dr. Ibrahim Altubasi

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   I.Tubasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23241

Dr. Sumayah ِAbujaber

Assistant ProfessorPhysiotherapy   Suma.abujaber@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23222

Hayat Hamzeh

TeacherPhysiotherapy   H.hamzeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Hayat.Hamzeh cv.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab Supervisiorhazemotoom@hotmail.com

Hazem Al Otoom


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23224
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisiorreham0012827@yahoo.com

Reham Abo Ateeq


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23223
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisiorbader.muna@yahoo.com

Mona Bader


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisiorshireenabdallat@hotmail.com

Shireen Al Abdallat


Phone : 00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisiorfatoomfh@yahoo.com

Fatmeh Fannon


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23221
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisioraseel-nassar@hotmail.com

Aseel nassar


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23220
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Lab Supervisior Abeer_s_k@yahoo.com

Abeer Al kharabsheh


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23220
Fax : 00962 6 5300252
Secretary of the Physiotherapy and occupational therapy departments mjumana@hotmail.com

Jumana Hammad


Phone :+962 5355000
Extension :23233
Fax : +962 5300525